Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lewis
"Working with Joe Jackson's agency was really a great experience. Dorian helped me to figure out what was the best next steps and got me a quote quickly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michael Herrington

Michael Herrington

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Herrington
"I've been a client of Joe Jackson and his staff for YEARS...probably about 20-25 years. Joe and his staff (especially Valerie and Dorian) are AMAZING. No what or why I contact them; they are always SO prompt, professional and thorough. And they do their work in such a pleasant manner. Too bad I can only give them 5 stars; otherwise they'd get 100 stars. Top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Pearlene March

Pearlene March

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pearlene March
"I called the State Farm office today and spoke with Dorian. She gave me kind, excellent and professional service. She was patient with me and took the time to answer all my questions. Her service speaks volume in this difficult society!"
Profile photo of abhiram pulluri

abhiram pulluri

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by abhiram pulluri
"Dorian was quick to assist with all my queries."
Profile photo of Cecile Labossiere

Cecile Labossiere

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecile Labossiere
"I dropped by the office unannounced and had a few questions about claims processing. Dorian and the team assisted me right away! So nice to have that level of prompt, professional service even though I just walked in. I've been with Joe Jackson since 1994 and have never been disappointed with the care and courteous staff. They truly treat you like family and recognize the importance of assisting you through what can be stressful situations. Thanks again for caring!"
Profile photo of Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Williams
"Dorian was great from the time she answered the phone - professional, poised and articulate. I told her what I needed and she provide just that and recommended a better option for my auto and home coverage. She is a gem and as a business owner moving from Florida to Dallas, she made this process with my insurance transition so easy; did I mention, that she saved me over $200 in my coverage. Thank you Dorian for making this transaction so smooth and seamless. Andrea Williams"
Profile photo of Liz Lundin

Liz Lundin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Lundin
"She answered my questions and met every expectation in a timely manner. Also was very friendly."
Profile photo of Su Mitzel

Su Mitzel

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Su Mitzel
"We have been with Joe for over 30 years. Absolutely the best service and we never have had an issue."
Profile photo of Rebekkah Bostick

Rebekkah Bostick

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekkah Bostick
"Dorian & Rebecca are amazing! They are so personable and will really get to know you to be able to help you the best way with any insurance needs. They make you feel right at home. Whoever comes to this office will immediately be treated like family, I could not recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Ravina McKellar

Ravina McKellar

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ravina McKellar
"Ive been with Joe for over 30 years and love the professionalism as well as the personal relationship his office establishes with his customers. Rebecca and Dorian are always there for me."
Profile photo of hima bindu

hima bindu

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by hima bindu
"Dorian was very Professional and she was quick to respond to all my questions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dorian G

Dorian G

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian G
"The staff is very professional with great customer service. Love the changes made to the office."
Profile photo of April E

April E

December 7, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by April E
"The customer service use to be great but now it's now. Rates keep going up every month and no one can tell me why. Send emails and get no response."
Profile photo of Aimee Ross

Aimee Ross

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Ross
"My family has entrusted Joe and his amazing staff for 20+ years with our life, home owners and auto insurance policies. The service and response time have always been excellent and they really care! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Accounting Department

Accounting Department

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Accounting Department
"Joe Jackson has been my agent for over 20 years. Cars, house, life, investments....very knowledgeable. Staff offers great service, too!"
Profile photo of Robin R.

Robin R.

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Robin R.
"Wonderful staff! Very responsive, helpful and professional. Have used Joe Jackson's office for our family for more than 20 years and we have always been treated with a great deal of courtesy and integrity. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristi Laney

Kristi Laney

March 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Laney
"knowledgeable agent! great service!"
Profile photo of ONE TLAC TV

ONE TLAC TV

February 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by ONE TLAC TV
"I was searching for life insurance for my wife and myself and we Joe to be helpful and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what we were looking for and did try to push us into more than we needed."